Professional translations with guarantee

Translation quality through technical expertise

As languages are subject to a constant process of change and refinement, translation work should only be put in the hands of experienced technical translators. In our translation agency we guarantee that this basic requirement is met. The translators entrusted with your translations can provide evidence of their well-founded technical knowledge of the particular specialist area as well as being perfectly acquainted with both the original and the target language. Of course all these criteria apply equally to our interpreters.

On-time delivery

With regard to the delivery date we will of course fit in with the requirements of your project. Thanks to our employee structure and our highly modern technical equipment, we are able to adapt to the delivery dates our customers desire, and for example to supply urgent translations and larger projects within a short space of time. You can at all times rely on us to provide the translations you order from us in our usual high quality and punctually at the time of delivery which you have requested.

Experience

Knowledge of the language alone does not make a good translator. It is merely the basis which the technical translator has to build upon with in-depth knowledge of the specialist area, a flair for expression and what is generally termed experience. It is these skills taken together with the linguistic ability of the technical translator which enable a professional, high-quality translation to be provided. Our employees possess the required linguistic and technical expertise as well as many years of experience, and they look after well-known companies from the world of industry and commerce, banks and insurance companies, advertising agencies and international organisations.

Confidentiality

All orders for translations and interpreting services are subject to the strictest confidentiality in our translation agency. We will also be happy to provide you with a declaration of confidentiality in writing if so desired.

Qualität durch Fachübersetzer

Qualität bei Übersetzungen durch fachliches Know-how

Da sich Sprache und Terminologien in einem ständigen Wandlungs- und Weiterentwicklungsprozess befinden, sollten Übersetzungsarbeiten ausschließlich in die Hände erfahrener Fachübersetzer gelegt werden. In unserem Übersetzungsbüro gewährleisten wir, dass diese Grundvoraussetzung erfüllt wird. Die mit Ihren Übersetzungen betrauten Übersetzer verfügen neben perfekten Kenntnissen der Ziel- und Ausgangssprache nachweislich über fundierte Fachkenntnisse in dem jeweiligen Fachgebiet. Alle diese Kriterien gelten natürlich auch für unsere Dolmetscher und Dolmetscherinnen.

Termintreue

Hinsichtlich des Liefertermins richten wir uns selbstverständlich nach den Erfordernissen Ihres jeweiligen Projektes. Aufgrund unserer Mitarbeiterstruktur und eines hochmodernen technischen Equipments sind wir in der Lage, uns auf die jeweiligen Terminwünsche unserer Kunden einzustellen, z. B. auch Eilübersetzungen und Projekte von größerem Umfang innerhalb kurzer Zeitvorgaben zu realisieren. Sie können jederzeit fest darauf vertrauen, dass die von Ihnen in Auftrag gegebenen Übersetzungen in der gewohnt hohen Qualität pünktlich zu dem von Ihnen gewünschten Liefertermin übermittelt werden.

Erfahrung

Sprachkenntnisse allein machen noch keinen guten Übersetzer aus. Sie sind vielmehr die Basis, die der Fachübersetzer durch fundierte Sachgebietskenntnisse, Fingerspitzengefühl und das, was man landläufig Erfahrung nennt, ergänzen muss. Diese Fähigkeiten, zusammen mit den sprachlichen Fertigkeiten des Fachübersetzers, ermöglichen eine professionelle und qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzung. Unsere Mitarbeiter, die über die erforderliche Sprach- und Sachkompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung verfügen, betreuen namhafte Industrie- und Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Banken und Versicherungen, Werbeagenturen sowie internationale Organisationen.

Geheimhaltung

In unserem Übersetzungsbüro unterliegen alle Übersetzungs- und Dolmetschaufträge strengster Geheimhaltung. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen diesbezüglich auch gern eine Geheimhaltungserklärung in schriftlicher Form zur Verfügung.